Inland Football Officials Association


Our hats are off to these departed officials who previously served with the Inland Football Officials Association:

(In no particular order)

Autry Pilchier Jr.               Ben Hammerschmidt                   Gerry Morse                   Roger Abel                   Nate DeFrancisco
Jim Duncan                      Glenwood Moore                         Don Allen                       Paul Bell                      Will Blackmon
Ray Blake                         J.J. Darmody                              Garry DeGarmo              Bert Dudley                 Joe Frame
John Grenfell                    Bob Gross                                  Arvil Hale                        Wade Houtchens          Dale Kaluza
Jack Kiefer                        Milt Kirkpatrick                           Gene Knott                      Chuck Lewis                Clarence "Mac" McCray
Roy Melvin                        Harold Mosiman                         Bill Poe                            Pete Resendez            Danny Ribbons
Orin Rife                           Jim Robison                                Paul Roby                       Jim Rogers                  Mel Shrader
Pete Smith                        Curley Stanton                            B.F. "Doc" Thorson          Bob Teixeira                Larry Olson
Tim Howard                       Richard Smith                             Bill Munson                      Marvin Satcherwhite    Mick Morentin
Robert Huckleby               Anthony White                            Danny Arellano

Officiate to Educate